Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas

Again awhile it’s been. I have been busy with my youngest daughter. She is developmentally delayed and 7 years old. I have been to many appointments with her and after the new year more to come but she’s doing so well and i’m very proud of her. My 8 year old is growing like a weed she looks older than 8 already. OMG! I’m going to have to keep a sharp eye on her when she’s a teenager too. oy! i’m not ready for that yet.

So now we all wait for the new season or mid season of TV to come back which is anywhere from Jan all the way to March. Then everything ending again May through June. BLEH! lol.

Once Upon a time has been very good. I’m pleased with how the season is turning out. Very happy that Captain Hook did not die. I would’ve been very very upset about that and started a twitition ha ha.

I hope all of you have a wonderful and Merry Christmas or whichever Holiday you are celebrating this season and Happy Winter Solstice as well.

Leave a Reply

