Happy Spring :)

It’s Springtime finally and I haven’t been blogging in a very long time. I’ve been busy with my children and also with personal things. I was very excited when Once upon a Time came back in March. It’s been really good so far. It was so cool last Sunday with Ursula and her Father. The origins of the shell that steals music away. I’m loving Captain hook too. I can’t wait for another episode. Revenge has been really good. It’s going to get much crazier with Margot telling Victoria that Emily pushed her into the car that eventually killed Daniel’s unborn child. So now there will be new bloodshed. I don’t know how the writer’s are keeping up with that honestly. It gets exciting for a bit and then boring again. Maybe Emily will come out with the truth soon or at the end of the season to the world that she is really Amanda Clark. We’ll have to watch. Also I loved Fifty Shades of Grey the movie. The only thing I felt really was rushed and I couldn’t stand when Jamie said Laters Baby because omg you hear his thick scottish accent. It was crazy. I’m loving some of the songs from the actual soundtrack which I downloaded to my Iphone. Hope you all are having a happy spring and enjoy the sunshine. 

Leave a Reply

