Grace and Frankie

I have started watching Grace and Frankie because I saw the poster and I really enjoyed Lily Tomlin’s humor and Jane Fonda as well. The last time they were together was for 9 to 5 with Dolly Parton. It was a great movie.

This show is very heartfelt and you will need tissues and you will laugh a lot. I am on episode 6 and it is getting very good.

I love Sam watterston and Martin Sheen. They are great together and play off eachother very well. I am excited to watch more when I have the time to watch. I honest say yes check this out you will enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

