Happy 2016!

The year 2015 for me and my family has had its ups and downs for sure. This past Friday my washer died. I was so worried but I talked to Steve and together we decided to get a new washer right after having the old one looked at and such of course lol. So I got my new washer today and i’m very happy with it 🙂 Very happy not to have to do it at the laundromat either mainly because it’s cold as heck in Oregon right now lol.

I’ve seen my friend get married another one having things done to her house and other great things this year. I’m excited to go back to my therapy group this month which has helped me a lot. I’ve laughed and smiled so much more this year. It’s been a good year as a whole and i’m ready for a new chapter as they are to come. i’m keeping my fingers crossed my mother comes to actually visit this year!

 

Happy New Year 2016 everyone! Be safe and happy! ne year

Leave a Reply

