Sadness over the passing of David Bowie

david-bowie

I heard the news via Facebook last night about 7pm PST while browsing and saw the notice that David Bowie has passed away from battling Cancer. It’s so sad such an iconic figure in music, movies, etc. has passed away. I will always remember him from my childhood as his role from Labyrinth, because well I was born in 1982. Take a moment if you were a fan and truly were ever inspired of David Bowie to give him a moment of silence.

My heart goes out to his family and loved ones 😦

Leave a Reply

