Happy Spring Break

Well my children start their spring break this week and honestly i’ll be on the go still for most of the week. Tomorrow me and my youngest meet her new caseworker at 9 am so we have to leave here at 7:30 am. No sleeping in tomorrow 😦 Tuesday I get to chill out at home. Wednesday I’m going to a workshop from 8 am to 1 pm. I’ll be learning things on behaviors but at night time i’m taking my daughters to the memorial of Jesus’s death. Teaching them about Jesus and how he died.

Thursday and Friday I will be taking them both days to the library. They are having fun activities for kids for free during spring break. I’m truly thankful for the public library and their activities for families.

Hope those on Spring Break have a good one! springbreak8

Leave a Reply

