My thoughts on Captain America Civil War

download (2)

So I went and watched Captain America Civil War and I’m still, after seeing it, on Captain America’s side. I say that because what America does for his best friend during the movie is just you’ll do anything you have to for your best friend even if that means going against the authorities.

I thought Stark (Robert Downey Jr.) brought is stubborn ego with him, as always, in this movie. He was a force to be reckoned with going against big brother. He had some good comedic scenes in this movie especially via Atom Man and Spiderman. (the new re vamped character Marvel has created yet again). It was cute and you will be laughing and smiling as you watch.

All of the actors in this movie did a great job bringing Marvel characters to life in this movie and what they stand for. I was pleased over all. I’m not going to go into full detail of every character because well I don’t want to (haha).

If you are a fan of the Marvel series of movies that have been released I think you will enjoy the movie. You will get upset at some things (the new Spiderman mainly the whole really another reboot?).

So go eat popcorn and enjoy the movie!

Leave a Reply

