Happy back to school

back_to_school_family_cartoon-598x318

 

Congratulations Parents of all WE SURVIVED THE SUMMER! School session 2016/2017 is here!

My daughters both said their first day of school was great and awesome. I already volunteered this morning as well so things were great today.

So happy to have a nice routine back and more me time. I even played some video games for awhile and also did a load of the never ending laundry which is here all seasons round. One thing you can count on is your chores will be there waiting for you to get them done. I also plan on re doing my daughters’ chore charts soon as well. I’d figured i’d wait a week to do the new ones for the school year.

Happy First day of school hope your children had a wonderful first day back. College kids in Oregon do not return to school until September 26th.

Leave a Reply

