13 Reasons Why and more….

So I just started watching 13 reasons more on Netflix and I can honestly say that when you start watching you can’t stop. It will bring up a lot of memories that you may have had from your past experiences. I’m on Episode 4.

I’m not going to give away the things that happened on the show but it’s triggering some of my memories and I’m going to share them. So here’s the part where you can click this page off or read. You decide.

One bullying happens to everyone some extreme and others not as extreme where they can bounce things off the wall and come through like superman.

So basically I was bullied mainly in my life for being Fat. No, i’m going to go into the reasons of why people hate Fat people or anything like that. I’m just stating facts of thigs that happened to me. I will not be putting names out there because, I don’t feel like it.

I was called names badly free willy, jelly donut, Fat, and many others harshly. To points where I cried puddles of tears on my desk and my 6th-grade teacher stood there and did nothing to stop the name calling. I was sexually verbally harassed in my art class because the guy decided to be an asshole which in that case I did have a backbone and called him an asshole. It did nothing but for him to continue.

I was sexually verbally harassed in my art class because the guy decided to be an asshole which in that case I did have a backbone and called him an asshole. It did nothing but for him to continue.

I’ve been called names by teachers yes by teachers in 7th grade. Laughed at by a teacher for an incident I had where my period came early and I bled through my shorts. I was called period the rest of that year.

No light came or fixed anything I just simply somehow survived through all of it and unlike the character in the movie even though, yes there were more than many times I wanted to end it all and I didn’t because I was too scared of inflicting pain onto myself. I don’t know about you but the pain from death scares me.

When I was 11 years old a boy was in his garage and he tried to kill me by shooting real arrows at me while I was ducking and running down the fence line. My friend was trying to stop him.

Yes, where parents or adults. Well, they just were not there. He almost killed me by an inch away from the middle of my forehead.

I graduated HS and survived. I couldn’t go on with Community College and other things people do every day and it’s why I’m unable to have a steady job. These things are now racing thoughts in my head. No There’s no cure for racing thoughts they tried the times I was hospitalized.

Bullying and shaming others never stops and honestly I don’t know why people do it. I’ve had friends whom I thought were friends or the friendships ended badly. Especially when at times it concerned a boy. Found out through someone at college that knew this boy that he wanted me to commit suicide over him. I mean it got to the point where a friend had sex and stuff then told me after he called wanting to get together that he would fat shame me to her. I then after that stopped talking to him and left it at that.

I’ve had friends whom I thought were friends or the friendships ended badly. Especially when at times it concerned a boy. Found out through someone at college that knew this boy that he wanted me to commit suicide over him. I mean it got to the point where a friend had sex and stuff then told me after he called wanting to get together that he would fat shame me to her. I then after that stopped talking to him and left it at that.

I found out through someone at college that knew this boy that he wanted me to commit suicide over him. Apparently, he got his kicks off for doing this to women. It got to the point where a girl, who had sex with him, told me after he called me that he would fat shame me to her. I then after that stopped talking to him and left it at that.

Somedays it sucks having the racing thoughts. Things in my life now are much better and there is no bullying at all which is really nice.

I’m sure there were other girls or guys during all these times who could’ve been bullied as well I don’t know since all I felt like was a target every day.

So while watching 13 reasons why memories will come out all kinds of them and write them down blog it anything to help the storm stay calm.

Leave a Reply

